0
1680 N College Avenue, Suite 2 Fayetteville, AR 72701
LOCAL: (479) 443-5511 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-5947
Shop
Customer Reviews
FAMILY FLORIST
Local Fayetteville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased you went above and beyond good service delivering more flowers because balloon was forgotten
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was a little small for the price since I ordered the largest one. Pictures showed red roses in it and they substituted yellow ones. Other than that it was nice. I have used them a number of times in the past.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Nearly 5 hours after I ordered tulips I was informed there were none that day. I was given replacement roses, which were great, but the last minute communication was annoying.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Out of town called and talked to lady and the lady could not been nicer and made the most beautiful arrangement for funeral of wife's sister the trip to Arkansas was to far. Feel comfortable buying from these so nice can't say enough about my dealings with this flower shop.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My order was challenging to deliver as the recipient started in ICU. Family Florist was very persistent and communicated with me until the arrangement was received :)
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered two bouquets of flowers within a two week span. I was happy with the first bouquet, but the second bouquet was for Valentine's day. The second bouquet was supposed to be reds and pinks but was delivered with mainly yellows. Not exactly the color of love.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful floral arrangements and deliver
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My husband has given me numerous floral arrangements from Family Florist and I am extremely pleased every time! They are always beautiful and I receive tons of compliments from co-workers about them. Keep up the good work...you make people smile when you come in the door!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Family Florist did a spectacular job for our sorority valentine queen's flowers! Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are lovely, it is more traditional than many arrangements I’ve received lately from ZuZUs petals, Pigment or FarmGirl Flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful large yellow roses!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and Great service!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers looked great, smelled great, and we're delivered at a great time. I'll be using family floris next year.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. My wife said they made her office smell incredible.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I always choose designer choice and they always do an outstanding job!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were ordered late the night before but still delivered timely the next day!
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers delivered on day promised but without a card. Thank goodness my son called to ask me if we sent them.
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were lovely. They were left at my door in 25 degree weather for a few hours but most made it ok.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are gorgeous. I've left them at work this week, and work in a very high traffic office. I continue to get compliments on them from almost everyone who comes through the doors.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Best service I have ever had by a florist. Went above and beyond. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement not quite as shown, but close. Delivered on time and enjoyed my family member and that is what matters. I used to work at a flower shop so I am more critical than most and I realize that. I would use again if I needed flowers delivered in the area.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement not as shown in picture but close
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful, fresh flower arrangement--it's holding up well too!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were delivered timely and my daughter loved them. Thanks for making her birthday special.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers were delivered timely. However, my original order was not available. I was pleased with the communication from Family Florist and would return to them as a customer.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flower were delivered and beautiful! I've only had them fro two days so I can't say much about their longevity. So far, good! I would recommend
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My wife loved the flowers! She was so surprised and she has been bragging on how beautiful they are! I will be doing this again!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Flowers! Had no problems
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My fall flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I live in Texas so I ordered these online for my daughters first day of school. I totally will order from them again! The flowers were so gorgeous! It sure made her day! Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered perfectly & quickly! Thank you Family Florist for being here for the procrastinators that mean well!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order and send to someone from 300 miles away
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy to order and my aunt absolutely loved the arrangement, it was beautiful!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

the flower arrangement needed some contrast like Baby's Breath w/little white flowers. It is pretty but with the dark carnations and dark greenery, the overall arrangement is not as pretty as it could be. Thanks
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet was beautiful.I have never seen a white tulip and they We're gorgeous.you have a five star rating with me.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

They created a beautiful arrangement for my sister's memorial, twice as big a florist did 2 years ago. I'll definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

We ordered flowers in Fayetteville for a memorial for our sister. The flowers were beautiful and almost twice the size from another florist 2 years ago. I'll order here again.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered my flowers on-line for a friend. They were sent in a timely manner and my friend loved how beautiful they were. Thank you for making the ordering and delivery process an easy one from state to state.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet is still beautiful! According to my daughter delivery was timed perfectly! I added a package of floral fresh that I had and flowers are still pretty!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers arrived just as expected and on time! It was easy to order online and everything went very smoothly! Thank you so much! Will order again!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love the flowers I received for Administrative Professionals Day. Got them on Monday and they are still beautiful a week later!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They made sending flowers to my friend in a different state as easy as clicking a few buttons! And the flowers were beautiful! THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy order process and product looked grear
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a beautiful arrangement from my job. I am absolutely enjoying them and they called and verified I received them. Great Job from a florist.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was unable to attend but was told the arrangement was beautiful. I live 750 miles from Fayetteville now but have used Family Florist for many years and have never been disappointed .
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your website made ordering so easy and your flowers were so beautiful. I will recommend your florist to my friends.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service, quick and efficient. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great customer service! Was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

She absolutely loved the flowers. AWESOME job.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent! My go to florist in Fayetteville.love love love
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers I love them them!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a Gerber arrangement on 2/14 for hospital delivery to my mom the next day. I received a call to let me know that due to Valentine's Day, they weren't able to fill this. The florist promised a beautiful upgrade and offered some suggestions - my mom (and hospital staff, apparently) was thrilled with the results. Hats off to Family Florist - they accomplished what we thought impossible! ;)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAMILY FLORIST
1680 N College Avenue, Suite 2
Fayetteville, AR. 72701
Local: (479) 443-5511

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21