FAMILY FLORIST
0
1680 N College Avenue, Suite 2 Fayetteville, AR 72701
LOCAL: (479) 443-5511 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-5947
Shop
Customer Reviews
FAMILY FLORIST
Local Fayetteville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered bouquet for my grand daughter's birthday. Told them that this was her first year at UA and first time away from home on her birthday. They did an excellent job on the flowers. She was so excited to receive them. Thank you for making her day special
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

I ordered a bouquet for my elderly mother to cheer her up during COVID isolation. She was thrilled and told me it was the most beautiful bouquet she’d ever seen - and that’s saying a lot coming from her! Thanks for staying true to the photos online, making me feel good about my purchase and making something that allows others to smile. :)
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers suprised my Daughter in Law for her Birthday, She loved them. Thank You!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with the website and the florist I used. She was very friendly and helpful. I will use this site and florist again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My first time using this florist. Great service and beautiful flowers. I will definitely use them again. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Honored same day special request for late day delivery. Great service. She loved the floral arrangement.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great product. Great delivery service. Great price.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Bouquet was beyond beautiful. We purchased the medium bouquet and now I'm super curious to see what the deluxe would look like - I really don't see how they could top it. Well done, Family Florist! Thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

This florist selected and prepared a great bouquet for delivery. She loved them.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The plant looked great, even got a nice voice mail letting me know it was delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The card, being handwriting cursive was so sweet! Thank you so much for this arrangement! I loved it so much!!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister absolutely loved the beautiful flowing plant She had never seen that plant before, and loved it.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were gorgeous and all of my special requests were met.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Family florist called me the evening that flowers were to be delivered to my sister in law to tell me that they had accidentally misplaced the order. They were very apologetic and upgraded the arrangement, added chocolates and a balloon and delivered them first thing in the next morning. Thank you for going above and beyond to correct the mistake!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Very good
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangements are always tastefully done and the service is wonderful. We had an order for our mother and there was an issue with the arrangement but you all made it right. We will definitely continue ordering from you.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement delivered on my birthday. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

It was a pleasure working with your Internet service as it reminded me of my wife’s birthday coming up. Also great pleasure working with your florist there’s a flowers were on time and beautiful. I’m Definitely a customer in the future
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was so gorgeous and made my mom so incredibly happy. Everyone who works there were so nice and considerate. I will absolutely order all my arrangements here!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

my mother said the flowers were very beautiful and the staff at he assisted living facility said they were the prettiest ones they had seen come through that day! I am very pleased to say the least for these memorable flowers for mothers day!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Plants and flowers. Lovely combination!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Nice arrangement
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

This flowering plant arrived looking better than I could have expected! Thank you guys so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TAS

Absolutely sterling service and spectacular flowers for my sister visiting Arkansas for medical reasons. Delighted with American colour theme. Big love and thank you to all at wonderful Spero Clinic for curing my neice Stella from chronic pain. Tony
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TAS

Absolutely sterling service and spectacular flowers for my sister visiting Arkansas for medical reasons. Delighted with American colour theme. Big love and thank you to all at wonderful Spero Clinic for curing my neice Stella from chronic pain. Tony
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The floral arrangement was amazing, My wife was very Happy! Thank you for delivering above my expectations! Steve
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great job. Lovely flowers!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flower was lovely and you called to make sure I got it.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Amazing! Great customer service and the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangement I received for my birthday was stunning! I love how you mixed purple and yellow flowers together. Great job! Will use you when I need to order!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I was very impressed with the arrangements I received. It was exactly what I was expecting, if not better. A beautiful small business with top notch employees. 10/10 recommend for future flower needs. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service & fast!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Excellent service. Beautiful, fragrant arrangement. I want to thank Clement for the extra help.
Clement's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2020, 3:21 pm

James, Thank you very much. We appreciate you. Clement
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

They worked with me to find a time that worked best for me!
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Always a beautiful arrangement. It is truly appreciated!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

I just love Family florist. They give excellent service. They always take care of my situations. Thank you.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

I do wish the name of the person who sent the flowers would have been on the card
Clement's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2019, 8:34 am

Linda, thank you for the review. The sender didn't put her name in the card area, but if you would call us we can release that info to you.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Best of the best!!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers are beautiful and brightened my day!
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Always exceeds expectations. The only florist I will ever use In Fayetteville. They are Best of the Best!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

I will never use any other florist in Fayetteville after my experience with Family Florist! I specifically asked for extra detail to my arrangement because it was for a very important person who deserved something beautiful, and Family Florist did not disappoint, unlike many other florists I’ve used in Fayetteville. Thank you so much for making one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen, AND the price was extremely reasonable as well! Thank you, guys!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Ordered online. Great service and flower arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

I had to call and change the enclosure card, she was so nice about it. Will put her as my favorite for future orders.
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was delivered in a timely manner. The recipient liked the plan.
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very pleased! I will be ordering from you again!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered flowers online on a Sunday to be delivered on a Monday. I was a little nervous as to what they would look like, just because there wasn’t an actual picture. I was SO pleased with the delivery and bouquet! It was absolutely beautiful and was delivered at the perfect time. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Was disappointed that the balloon I ordered to accompany the flowers did not arrive. It was for an 11-year old's birthday and it meant a lot. :(
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very pleased you went above and beyond good service delivering more flowers because balloon was forgotten
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was a little small for the price since I ordered the largest one. Pictures showed red roses in it and they substituted yellow ones. Other than that it was nice. I have used them a number of times in the past.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Nearly 5 hours after I ordered tulips I was informed there were none that day. I was given replacement roses, which were great, but the last minute communication was annoying.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Out of town called and talked to lady and the lady could not been nicer and made the most beautiful arrangement for funeral of wife's sister the trip to Arkansas was to far. Feel comfortable buying from these so nice can't say enough about my dealings with this flower shop.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My order was challenging to deliver as the recipient started in ICU. Family Florist was very persistent and communicated with me until the arrangement was received :)
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered two bouquets of flowers within a two week span. I was happy with the first bouquet, but the second bouquet was for Valentine's day. The second bouquet was supposed to be reds and pinks but was delivered with mainly yellows. Not exactly the color of love.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful floral arrangements and deliver
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

My husband has given me numerous floral arrangements from Family Florist and I am extremely pleased every time! They are always beautiful and I receive tons of compliments from co-workers about them. Keep up the good work...you make people smile when you come in the door!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Family Florist did a spectacular job for our sorority valentine queen's flowers! Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers are lovely, it is more traditional than many arrangements I’ve received lately from ZuZUs petals, Pigment or FarmGirl Flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and Great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful large yellow roses!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers looked great, smelled great, and we're delivered at a great time. I'll be using family floris next year.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. My wife said they made her office smell incredible.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were ordered late the night before but still delivered timely the next day!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

I always choose designer choice and they always do an outstanding job!
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers delivered on day promised but without a card. Thank goodness my son called to ask me if we sent them.
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were lovely. They were left at my door in 25 degree weather for a few hours but most made it ok.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers are gorgeous. I've left them at work this week, and work in a very high traffic office. I continue to get compliments on them from almost everyone who comes through the doors.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Best service I have ever had by a florist. Went above and beyond. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement not quite as shown, but close. Delivered on time and enjoyed my family member and that is what matters. I used to work at a flower shop so I am more critical than most and I realize that. I would use again if I needed flowers delivered in the area.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Arrangement not as shown in picture but close
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful, fresh flower arrangement--it's holding up well too!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were delivered timely and my daughter loved them. Thanks for making her birthday special.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

My flowers were delivered timely. However, my original order was not available. I was pleased with the communication from Family Florist and would return to them as a customer.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

My flower were delivered and beautiful! I've only had them fro two days so I can't say much about their longevity. So far, good! I would recommend
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

My wife loved the flowers! She was so surprised and she has been bragging on how beautiful they are! I will be doing this again!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great Flowers! Had no problems
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

My fall flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

I live in Texas so I ordered these online for my daughters first day of school. I totally will order from them again! The flowers were so gorgeous! It sure made her day! Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered perfectly & quickly! Thank you Family Florist for being here for the procrastinators that mean well!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy to order and send to someone from 300 miles away
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very easy to order and my aunt absolutely loved the arrangement, it was beautiful!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

the flower arrangement needed some contrast like Baby's Breath w/little white flowers. It is pretty but with the dark carnations and dark greenery, the overall arrangement is not as pretty as it could be. Thanks
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

The bouquet was beautiful.I have never seen a white tulip and they We're gorgeous.you have a five star rating with me.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NM

They created a beautiful arrangement for my sister's memorial, twice as big a florist did 2 years ago. I'll definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NM

We ordered flowers in Fayetteville for a memorial for our sister. The flowers were beautiful and almost twice the size from another florist 2 years ago. I'll order here again.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

I ordered my flowers on-line for a friend. They were sent in a timely manner and my friend loved how beautiful they were. Thank you for making the ordering and delivery process an easy one from state to state.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

The bouquet is still beautiful! According to my daughter delivery was timed perfectly! I added a package of floral fresh that I had and flowers are still pretty!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers arrived just as expected and on time! It was easy to order online and everything went very smoothly! Thank you so much! Will order again!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love the flowers I received for Administrative Professionals Day. Got them on Monday and they are still beautiful a week later!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

They made sending flowers to my friend in a different state as easy as clicking a few buttons! And the flowers were beautiful! THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Easy order process and product looked grear
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

I received a beautiful arrangement from my job. I am absolutely enjoying them and they called and verified I received them. Great Job from a florist.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was unable to attend but was told the arrangement was beautiful. I live 750 miles from Fayetteville now but have used Family Florist for many years and have never been disappointed .
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Your website made ordering so easy and your flowers were so beautiful. I will recommend your florist to my friends.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Awesome service, quick and efficient. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great customer service! Was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

She absolutely loved the flowers. AWESOME job.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent! My go to florist in Fayetteville.love love love
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers I love them them!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered a Gerber arrangement on 2/14 for hospital delivery to my mom the next day. I received a call to let me know that due to Valentine's Day, they weren't able to fill this. The florist promised a beautiful upgrade and offered some suggestions - my mom (and hospital staff, apparently) was thrilled with the results. Hats off to Family Florist - they accomplished what we thought impossible! ;)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAMILY FLORIST
1680 N College Avenue, Suite 2
Fayetteville, AR. 72701
Local: (479) 443-5511

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt