Shop
Customer Reviews
FAMILY FLORIST
Local Fayetteville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet is still beautiful! According to my daughter delivery was timed perfectly! I added a package of floral fresh that I had and flowers are still pretty!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers arrived just as expected and on time! It was easy to order online and everything went very smoothly! Thank you so much! Will order again!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love the flowers I received for Administrative Professionals Day. Got them on Monday and they are still beautiful a week later!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They made sending flowers to my friend in a different state as easy as clicking a few buttons! And the flowers were beautiful! THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy order process and product looked grear
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a beautiful arrangement from my job. I am absolutely enjoying them and they called and verified I received them. Great Job from a florist.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was unable to attend but was told the arrangement was beautiful. I live 750 miles from Fayetteville now but have used Family Florist for many years and have never been disappointed .
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your website made ordering so easy and your flowers were so beautiful. I will recommend your florist to my friends.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service, quick and efficient. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great customer service! Was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

She absolutely loved the flowers. AWESOME job.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent! My go to florist in Fayetteville.love love love
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers I love them them!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a Gerber arrangement on 2/14 for hospital delivery to my mom the next day. I received a call to let me know that due to Valentine's Day, they weren't able to fill this. The florist promised a beautiful upgrade and offered some suggestions - my mom (and hospital staff, apparently) was thrilled with the results. Hats off to Family Florist - they accomplished what we thought impossible! ;)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAMILY FLORIST
1680 N College Avenue, Suite 2
Fayetteville, AR. 72701
Local: (479) 443-5511

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase